Charlotte

Doggie Holiday Homes Seafield
Redmill Drive, Lee On Solent

Hello, I have worked in health care since 2010 which I thoroughly enjoyed. I decided to take the step to change my career by running my own business through Doggie Holiday Homes. I live with my husband Dan who works for the Royal Navy and our two Labradors, Cooper and Riley. I am a keen horse rider and volunteer at a livery yard when I can.  We both enjoy long walks in various different locations, and having the beach on our doorstep is a huge treat which we love. I am fully DBS checked and provide a safe and fun-loving home for your beloved pet. I look forward to welcoming you and your four-legged friend(s) into our home and my team members homes.​

I would like to recommend a fabulous service that a friend of mine does. Check out Stephanie's Facebook page to see her excellent work.

07891 732249

Gina Sandy - Assistant Manager

Gosport

Hi, my name is Gina and I am so excited to be part of the Doggie Holiday Homes team. I am an experienced dog owner now living in Gosport. I have spent my life growing up surrounded by dogs. I think a home is not complete without the companionship, hair, muddy paw prints and the slobber from a dog. I currently own 2 German Shepherds who are nothing, but cuddle monsters and fab door stops. They are incredibly friendly, well-mannered and very sociable with fellow playmates. I am looking forward to offering your fur babies beach and woodland walks with lots of fun and should they come to stay, a home from home experience overloaded with cuddles and attention. It would be my pleasure to offer, Walks, Day care, House Visits and Boarding available 7 days a week.

Dog Boarding, Dog Daycare, Walks, House visits.

Gina can be contacted on 07821157947

Jonathan and Debbie

Lee-on-Solent

I'm Jonathan and I live with my wife Debbie in Lee-on-the-Solent, very close to the sea front and we have lived in Lee since 2009. We have our own little dog called Maisy who is a bundle of joy to be around. We both love dogs and as I work from home all week there is availability to have a couple of other small dogs to be here with me and Maisy. There is plenty of space and the dogs would be around me all day in the office so not left alone. We look forward to welcoming your dogs to our home.

Dog Boarding and Daycare

Keiran and Michael

Hill Head

Hello, we are Kieran and Michael. We live in Hill Head with our 2 year old Springador, Theo. We work for the University of Southampton and the Royal Air Force, however there is always one of us at home at any time. We spend our spare time taking Theo for adventures along the coast and hikes in the forests. We are looking forward to having your dogs to stay with us in our home and secure garden, where they will receive all the cuddles, play time and treats.

 

Dog Daycare, Boarding and Walks 

Olivia

Lee-on-Solent

Hello, my name is Olivia and I’m really excited to be joining Charlotte’s team at Doggie Holiday Homes Seafield! I live at home with my family and our gorgeous Cavapoo Dora, and other pets. I have lived in lee all my life and know plenty of routes around town for fun dog walks. I’ve previously had a DBS check and would be happy to stay in and look after your home and pets.

 

House Sitting, Weekend Walks and Visits

Colleen

Wallington, Fareham

Hello, my name is Colleen. I am retired and live in Fareham. Although I don’t have one of my own, I have always loved dogs. I also love to go walking, so working for Doggie Holiday Homes means a marriage of two of my favourite things. I’m looking forward to being part of Charlotte's team.

  

Dog walks, pet sitting & pet visits

Nicola

Lee-on-Solent

Hi I'm Nicola, I have two grown boys and live with Brian, ex-Navy. We live in Lee two minutes walk from the beach and Browndown. We both enjoy outdoors and walking Charlie our lab/Vizsla dog whom we have had from 10 months old as he was a rescue dog. We look after friends cats and dogs and both decided we would like to care for other animals in our house. I am in a position to give them lots of hugs/care as I work from home already, so can offer them lots of attention and walks.

 

Dog boarding, daycare, and walks

Annette Wright

Lee-on-Solent

Hi, I’m Annette and I’m very excited about joining the Doggie Holiday Homes team. I’ve always loved dogs and having lost our beautiful golden retriever, Henry, I’m looking forward to spending time with your beloved dog - either taking him/her out for walks (on or off the lead, whichever you prefer) or providing lots of love and attention whilst boarding in our home. I look forward to meeting you and your pet - I offer 
 
Dog walking, daycare and boarding

To email, please use the form below. 

 

If we do not reply within 24 hours, please try again or call us.

 

Head Office: DHH Group Ltd.  UK Company Registration No. 09579790.