top of page
maria.jpg
Doggie Holiday Homes Maria
Portchester

We love all animals and dogs in particular. We have looked after various shapes and sizes over the years, but our own canine experience came in the shape of Siberian Huskies. They very sadly passed over and beyond the rainbow bridge and after a period of adjustment, we have decided our next chapter is to start welcoming other furbabies into our dog-friendly home.  We have a 6 foot fully enclosed garden and we’re just a 2-minute walk away from a lovely green park, or a 5-minute walk from the Portchester shoreline which leads to Portchester Castle and large recreation areas.  Our weekend jaunts are generally taken a little further afield in beautiful woodlands or across the South Downs, but we are always happy to accommodate whichever type or length of walk your pooches are used to. We love the outdoors and walk every day, with or without 4 legged friends but it’s always much better to have their company.

My team and I are looking forward to hearing from you, for all your Boarding, Daycare and Walking needs.

My business is fully insured with Cliverton Insurance.

07745460314

Linda Johnson.jpeg

Linda

Portchester

Hi, I'm Linda and I have joined Doggie Holiday Homes Tracy and I am very excited to become a part of such a lovely, dedicated team. I am a retired Intensive Care Nurse and have recently moved back to Portchester. I love dogs and currently have 2 Labradors. My son and I welcome other dogs into our home as boarders.  The more the merrier.

 

Dog Boarding, Daycares

Lucy.jpeg

Lucy

Portchester

Hi my name is Lucy. I have grown up around different breeds of dogs and am now lucky enough to own my own rescue dog Ronnie,  who is a retriever cross. She lives at home with me and my two children in Portchester.  l am very excited to join Doggie Holiday Homes and to welcoming your dogs into my home for boarding and daycare with lots of walks, cuddles and fun.

Lucy is DBS checked. She also is Animal Management trained to level 2 and is Dog First Aid trained. 

 

Dog Boarding, Daycare, Walks and visits.

Jacqui potter.jpg

Jacqui Potter

Portchester

Hi, I'm Jacqui and I live in the Cams Hill area of Fareham with my husband. As a family we have always had a love for dogs and now not having a dog of our own, I am enjoying the company of other peoples doggies for nice walks in the local area.

Walking and Pet visits

Tracey Email

To email, please use the form below. 

Your message was sent successfully! If we can not deal with your request we will pass it on for you within our company. Please do not email all the franchises.

If we do not reply within 24 hours, please try again or call us.

TraceyPS
bottom of page