Jane

Doggie Holiday Homes Jane
Soberton Heath
Ltd Company Details

Jane has been walking and boarding dogs with dhh since March 2014 and is so impressed with the company's philosophy that she has decided to become a franchisee, believing in it's caring approach to caring for dogs.  Jane has her own dog Pablo, a Dalmatian with a lot less spots than normal but more than makes up for that in his appetite! All the dogs that Jane looks after are in her own home and are treated as part of the family.

 

Being a trained Chef she has spent most of her career in the catering + hospitality industry but is now following her passions.

Registered with Winchester Council 18/03387/AINRA

07794 779851

Team

Debbie

Hello! I’m Debbie. I have recently retired, and live in Horndean with my husband Tony. Throughout our time together we have had two dogs whom both lived to over 15 years of age! Poppy a Staffordshire Bull Terrier and our most recent, Wilma a Springer Spaniel. As well as having our own dogs, I once worked within a busy veterinary surgery where I gained experience with many different breeds.   Our home now feels empty without the patter of four tiny paws. So, I really look forward to offering your dogs a warm and friendly welcome into our home. We are extremely lucky to have Hazleton common nature reserve right on our doorstep, meaning we are sure to enjoy many lovely walks together! 

 

Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Horndean

Fiona

Hello, my name is Fiona. Originally from Leicestershire, I have lived between Gosport and Fareham for nearly 20 years. I have grown up with dogs as family pets so I understand the requirements of keeping such lovely and rewarding animals. My husband, two children and I love all animals, especially dogs. We have no pets of our own at present.  Your dog(s) would receive our full attention and would be an extension of our family. Our house is smoke-free, dog-friendly and has a large secure garden. I live a short walk from both Stanley and Privett Parks, both offering lovely dog walking facilities; Alver Valley Country Park is relatively close too.  As a family, we love the outdoors lifestyle and welcome the opportunity to take your dog(s) along on our adventures.

 

Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Gosport

Hannah

Heidi, an affectionate and kind-hearted Dobermann, and Hannah look forward to welcoming your dog into their relaxed and comfortable home on a hill overlooking the beautiful Meon Valley. Heidi loves being in the company of other dogs, enjoying fun play time and quiet naps in equal measure. Hannah is a very attentive and responsible dog owner and your dog’s happiness, well-being and safety are her top priorities. They have a large, secure garden and are happiest when stomping about in nature and curled up on the sofa for cuddles - they are excited to have your dog with them on their adventures. Hannah is DBS checked. 
 
Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Meonstoke

Jessica Petrie

Hi, my name is Jess and I live just off Privett Road in Gosport with my sister. I love dogs and will welcome yours into my home as my own. We have a lovable family labradoodle called Finn who we look after a couple of times a week. He’s full of energy and loves everyone. In the summer I spent some time at the Stubbington Ark walking many different breeds of dogs. I work part time in a college and am available Fridays, Weekends and Holidays. I am fully DBS checked.
 
Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Gosport

Julie and John

Julie and John are a semi-retired couple who live in the Elson area of Gosport. They have always had dogs and their current one is a 2-year-old French bulldog called Josie. They are looking forward to welcoming your pets into their home for their holiday.
 
Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Gosport

Annie Speight

Hello, I have two children, husband who is a senior school teacher and own a four year old Springer spaniel called Buddy. I have served as a member of the Royal Navy so love being out and about in the fresh air and being physically active. My aim is to look after and tend to your doggies with all the love and attention they need and look forward to getting to know them. I have been a dog owner all my life, and have a passion for dogs. I have owned a number of different breeds such as boxer, bulldog and frenchie, so I am happy and confident with all types of dog.
 
Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Gosport

Kay

I have been an animal lover all of my life. For the past two years I have voluntarily worked in India for animal welfare charities for stray dogs, cats and sacred cattle! I have completed a veterinary nurse assistant course and am learning to groom dogs. I look forward to opening my home and heart to help you with your doggy needs.

Dog boarding, daycare and walking

Gosport

Dani Stevens

I am a qualified and registered veterinary nurse with 14 years experience in the industry and a keen interest in canine psychology. I am currently taking a career break to focus on my family. I have had dogs all my life but sadly since my old Labrador passed away have been dog less. I live just off Brockhurst road in a detached house with my husband, young daughter and two cats. We have plenty of interesting little walks local to our house and the beach is just a short car journey away. To ensure that your pet receives 100% of my attention I will board no more than two dogs at a time. I look forward to meeting you and your family members.
 
Dog Boarding, Daycare and Walks

Gosport

Please reload

To email, please use the form below.

 

If we do not reply within 24 hours, please try again or call us.

 

Doggie Holiday Homes Jane Ltd.  UK Company Registration No. 11790966.  Registered address 14 Churcher Close, Gosport, England, PO12 2SL.  VAT No 314002274

 

Head Office: DHH Group Ltd.  UK Company Registration No. 09579790.  Registered address 12 Martinet Drive, Lee On Solent, PO13 8GP. Tel 07588903343